Letip
  Home Members Board Calender Send a Tip News Room Contact Contact Login  
Banner1 Banner1 Banner1
 
The Board


Dan Rubanowitz
President 
CompanyLaw Office of Daniel B. Rubanowitz, APC
ProfessionAttorney - Family Law
EmailDansFamilyLaw@aol.com
Work Phone818-887-2702
Raj T Wadhwani
Vice President 
CompanyWadhwani & Shanfeld
ProfessionAttorney - Bankruptcy
Emailraj@wslaw.com
Work Phone818-784-0500
Arthur Flores
Secretary 
CompanyPacific Fire Communications
ProfessionSecurity Systems
Emailinfo@pacificfire.us
Work Phone855-829-7696
Elaine Forman-Wood
Treasurer 
CompanyEFW Services
ProfessionBookkeeper
EmailEF-wood@pacbell.net
Work Phone818-341-5044
Eryll Santos
Tip Master 
CompanyTechnical Link
ProfessionComputer Consultant
Emailesantos@technicallink.net
Work Phone818-324-5715
Steven C Wilheim
Membership Chair 
CompanyWilheim & Wilheim, PC
ProfessionAttorney - Litigation
Emailsteve@wilheimlaw.com
Work Phone818-578-4590
Richard Bliss
Program Director 
CompanyRAB Printing Solutions
ProfessionPrinter
Emailteambliss@aol.com
Work Phone818-832-1511
Nes Nasim
Webmaster 
CompanyOntrix
ProfessionInternet - Website Design
Emailnes@ontrix.com
Work Phone818-992-6922
Manny Solana
Past President 
CompanyCalifornia Home Solution, Inc.
ProfessionMortgage Loans
Emailmanny@cahomesolution.com
Work Phone818-999-6070
 
  Letip Forms | FAQ | Login