Letip
  Home Members Board Calender Send a Tip News Room Contact Contact Login  
Banner1 Banner1 Banner1
 
The Board


Manny Solana
President 
CompanyCalifornia Home Solution, Inc.
ProfessionMortgage Loans
Emailmanny@cahomesolution.com
Work Phone818-999-6070
Kevin R DeYoe
Vice President 
CompanySpecialty Roofing
ProfessionContractor - Roofing
Emailkevinrdeyoe@hotmail.com
Work Phone818-419-9417
Ricardo Rosillo
Secretary 
Companyfirst choice plumbing services
ProfessionContractor - Plumbing
Emailfirstchoiceplumbingservices@msn.com
Work Phone818-510-1354
Elaine Forman-Wood
Treasurer 
CompanyEFW Services
ProfessionBookkeeper
EmailEF-wood@pacbell.net
Work Phone818-341-5044
Serge Rodnunsky
Tip Master 
CompanyLaw Offices of Thomas R. D'Arco
ProfessionUnknown
Emailserge.rodnunsky@gmail.com
Work Phone818-317-9592
Steven C Wilheim
Membership Chair 
CompanyWilheim & Wilheim, PC
ProfessionAttorney - Litigation
Emailsteve@wilheimlaw.com
Work Phone818-578-4590
Nes Nasim
Webmaster 
CompanyOntrix
ProfessionInternet - Website Design
Emailnes@ontrix.com
Work Phone818-992-6922
Manny Solana
Past President 
CompanyCalifornia Home Solution, Inc.
ProfessionMortgage Loans
Emailmanny@cahomesolution.com
Work Phone818-999-6070
 
  Letip Forms | FAQ | Login