Letip
  Home Members Board Calender Send a Tip News Room Contact Contact Login  
Banner1 Banner1 Banner1
 
The Board


Karl Paris
President 
CompanyBreakthrough Systems & Technologies, Inc.
ProfessionComputer Consultant
Emailkarl@bsystech.com
Work Phone310-924-0818
Steven C Wilheim
Vice President 
CompanyWilheim & Wilheim, PC
ProfessionAttorney - Litigation
Emailsteve@wilheimlaw.com
Work Phone818-578-4590
William R Snodgrass III
Secretary 
Company1080 Financial Group
ProfessionFinancial Advisor
Emailwilliam@1080financial.com
Work Phone855-360-1080
Elaine Forman-Wood
Treasurer 
CompanyEFW Services
ProfessionBookkeeper
EmailEF-wood@pacbell.net
Work Phone818-421-5835
Nes Nasim
Tip Master 
CompanyOntrix
ProfessionInternet - Website Design
Emailnes@ontrix.com
Work Phone818-992-6922
Todd Trites
Membership Chair 
CompanyMickie Ardi & Associates
ProfessionReal Estate - Residential
Emailma.red.todd@gmail.com
Work Phone818-239-2644
Shawn Kelly
Program Director 
CompanyShawn Draws Portraits
ProfessionArtist
Emailshawndraws@gmail.com
Work Phone818-957-0542
Nes Nasim
Webmaster 
CompanyOntrix
ProfessionInternet - Website Design
Emailnes@ontrix.com
Work Phone818-992-6922
Manny Solana
Past President 
CompanyCalifornia Home Solution, Inc.
ProfessionMortgage Loans
Emailmanny@cahomesolution.com
Work Phone818-999-6070
 
  Letip Forms | FAQ | Login